Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method wf_mm::status_header() should not be called statically in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 235

Strict Standards: Non-static method wf_mm::is_maintenance_enabled() should not be called statically in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-content/plugins/gxmain - site maintenance/5sec-maintenance-mode.php on line 66

Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method wf_mm::maintenance() should not be called statically in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 524

Strict Standards: Non-static method wf_mm::is_maintenance_enabled() should not be called statically in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-content/plugins/gxmain - site maintenance/5sec-maintenance-mode.php on line 75
<br /> <b>Notice</b>: Use of undefined constant right - assumed 'right' in <b>/home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-content/themes/crowne2/header.php</b> on line <b>23</b><br /> Staff Directory | Berkshire Plaza Hotel

GENERAL MANAGER
Chuck Burnick
P: 413-553-2214
F: 413-442-0449
cburnick@berkshireplaza.com

FRONT DESK
P: 413-499-2000
F: 413-442-0449
frontdesk@berkshireplaza.com

RESERVATIONS
Grace Daley
P: 413-499-2000 x2229
F: 413-442-0449
gdaley@berkshireplaza.com

ENGINEERING
Joseph Forrest
P: 413-553-2175
F: 413-442-0449
jforrest@berkshireplaza.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF
James Smith
P: 413-553-2266
F: 413-442-0449
jsmith@berkshireplaza.com

GROUPSĀ & MEETINGS
Tracie Barry
P: 413-553-2182
F: 413-442-0449
tbarry@berkshireplaza.com

WEDDINGS
Dawn Syrko
P: 413-553-2188
F: 413-442-0449
dsyrko@berkshireplaza.com


Fatal error: Cannot redeclare ip_is_there() (previously declared in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-load.php:98) in /home/crplaza/public_html/berkshireplaza/wp-content/themes/crowne2/footer.php on line 2